Skip to main content

About Preston Sherry Dental Associates

Patient Testimonials and Reviews

powered by BirdEye

Everyone here is great and truly cares about the patient. Our family has been seeing Dr. Beckmann for 15+ years and have had nothing but great experiences. Staff is awesome!

Shelley J. Avatar
Shelley J.
9/15/2021

These are great people who are very competent & extremely friendly! They try to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Dr. Beckmann does wonderful cosmetic dentistry!

Nancy H. Avatar
Nancy H.
9/13/2021

Thank you so much. My experience with your practice was excellent. I felt so comfortable and safe. I usually hate going to the dentist and am very anxious. The dentist made me feel at ease and very relaxed. I have no apprehension about my next appointment. I highly recommend this practice. This staff gets an A plus as well. They are attentive and caring. I can’t say enough good things about the entire practice.

Kitty W. Avatar
Kitty W.
9/09/2021

Everyone at this practice is wonderful and helpful. I have recommended several friends to Preston Sherry and they have all been as pleased as I am.

KLANE M. Avatar
KLANE M.
9/02/2021

This practice is run very efficiently. They seem to always run on time, they have extremely friendly staff, great reminder systems, and no pain. Highly recommend.

martin3816 Avatar
martin3816
8/26/2021

The entire team was absolutely amazing! Upon entering, the staff at the front was attentive, kind and eager to help. Dr. Beckman was equal parts funny, kind and understanding. He is honestly so personable and really cares for the individuals he sees. Sandy was my hygienist and she was so kind and thorough! My teeth are by far the cleanest they have ever been to the point I’ve been asked if I had them whitened. Additionally, she’s seen my husband in the past and remembered details about our family and life which is so sweet!

To note, it had been a little over 2 years since my last cleaning between a move, a pregnancy/new baby and the pandemic closures. Sandy and Dr.Beckman got me right back on track! Additionally, they take a very conservative approach which I greatly appreciate as a patient. I was told by a former dentist an old...
read more

Courtney H. Avatar
Courtney H.
8/19/2021

The Preston Sherry Dental staff has such a warm and energetic attitude. They treat everyone with the same importance and attention. They value you as a patient and the health of your overall oral care. I truly enjoy going to Preston Sherry Dental and getting my teeth cleaned!

Elise A. Avatar
Elise A.
7/23/2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Ramage and his staff for decades and now he is taking care of my adult children, as well. We get great dental care from great friends. They have a sincere interest in all of us - our health, our lives and our future. I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care.

Dr. Ramage dropped everything on a Sunday to run to his office and work on my daughter after she was hit in the mouth with a softball when she was a kid. You would never know how badly her teeth were broken. She looks great, all these years later.

Thanks to the team!

Risa W. Avatar
Risa W.
7/13/2021

Great experience! It was my first time there and everyone greeted me with much enthusiasm. Dr. Beckham met with me immediately and gave me great insight on the process of vaneers. I will definitely be coming back.

Sheila M. Avatar
Sheila M.
7/13/2021

The office staff and the dentist was so very nice and informative. Everyone went above to meet my needs. The teeth cleaning was amazing

Chantell J. Avatar
Chantell J.
7/13/2021

These are great people who are very competent & extremely friendly! They try to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Nancy H. Avatar
Nancy H.
7/12/2021

Great bedside manner! Office staff is excellent as well. Highly recommend

Ariel A. Avatar
Ariel A.
6/10/2021

My family and I have had the best Dental care with Dr. Keeter and Dr. Beckmann for almost 40 years.

They have always had the best dental and friendliest assistants. Their front office staff are outstanding.
What else can I say?
Except we love those ‘guy’s. Bob Golden

B j. Avatar
B j.
4/29/2021

Samantha restored my teeth to smooth and polished. I appreciate her thorough approach. They feel great! Dr. Ramage inspected and passed them as not needing more work. Always a pleasure to hear. The front desk staff could not have been kinder or more welcoming. A good experience start to finish.

Anita O. Avatar
Anita O.
4/09/2021

They are just awesome. They doctor and staff are so friendly and patient. They spend a lot of time with you and take care of you very well. There is a reason why with so many reviews they are having 5 stars review. Highly recommended.

Mahdi H. Avatar
Mahdi H.
3/29/2021

Extremely personal and professional. I often say I would rather go to the dentist then buy a car from a dealership. They are why I can say that with confidence.

Aaron A. Avatar
Aaron A.
3/10/2021

Dr. Ramage is extremely knowledge able and took more time to review my x-rays than any dentist I've ever met. His staff was EXTREMELY friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them!

Devin H. Avatar
Devin H.
2/04/2021

The staff at this office are extremely professional. I have been very impressed by the care that they provide. It is a pleasure to go to an appointment there!

Kristen A. Avatar
Kristen A.
1/28/2021

I was referred by a friend and now I know what a good friend she was. This place is amazing when/if you have a problem. I had an issue on a Saturday at 4pm, and by Sunday at 10am I was all better. Thanks Dr. Ramage for your professionalism and great work.

Shari A. Avatar
Shari A.
1/26/2021

The Preston Sherry Dental staff has such a warm and energetic attitude. They treat everyone with the same importance and attention. They value you as a client and the health of your overall oral care. I truly enjoy going to Preston Sherry Dental and getting my teeth cleaned!

Elise A. Avatar
Elise A.
1/14/2021

Top notch from technical to personal. It’s like a family there. Everyone is wonderful. Been going to Dr. Ramage for almost 15 years now. I’ve moved further away and still drive back for all dental appointments.

Carrie Avatar
Carrie
1/13/2021

I have been going to this practice for 53 years. They have been and ARE a fantastic, responsive, professional, attentive, and kind practice. I am grateful for the care to me and my family over the years.

Greg L. Avatar
Greg L.
1/07/2021

Sandy was very good as my hygienist and managed the task of collecting x-ray images of my teeth very adeptly, not easy when you have torii as large as mine.

Carter S. Avatar
Carter S.
1/04/2021

I have never had to wait longer than a couple minutes to be called back. Office staff is very kind and helpful - answer calls and schedule appointments promptly. The hygienists, especially Sam, along with Dr. Beckmann are so nice, friendly, and do great work! They spend a great amount of time with you and it never feels rushed. Highly recommend.

Avery B. Avatar
Avery B.
12/29/2020

Once again , Dr.Beckman and his associates have demonstrated their skills, and also their concern for me as a patient.
Thank you so much!

Bonnie U. Avatar
Bonnie U.
12/16/2020

Dr. Beckmann does a great job! You feel very comfortable with him and does a great job. From fillings to crowns I am very pleased. The dental hygienist’s are very thorough, professional and friendly. The front desk couldn’t be any nicer. Laura and I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Preston sherry dental.

john w. Avatar
john w.
12/09/2020

Dr. Ramage and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.

Marcy P. Avatar
Marcy P.
11/04/2020

I love Dr. Beckmann and his office! It says a lot when the same people have worked there for many years. Always a great experience every time!

Kyle W. Avatar
Kyle W.
11/03/2020

I find the staff to be extremely friendly and professional. I have been going to this practice since I had my first tooth 60 years ago and have always been happy with the dental care I receive. I highly recommend Dr. Beckmann and the staff to take care of all your dental needs.

Kathleen W. Avatar
Kathleen W.
10/13/2020

They were friendly, prompt and very conscientious in both their service and covid precautions

Roy S. Avatar
Roy S.
10/09/2020

Wonderful dentistry! Dr. Beckmann is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The office staff is also extremely kind and courteous. I would never go to anyone else. Dr. Beckmann is the best!

Nina D. Avatar
Nina D.
10/07/2020

Dr Robert Beckman and staff couldn't have been more caring and helpful in replacing a crown on my front tooth. Dr Beckman acted quickly, adjusting his schedule so I didn't look like a "toothless wonder." He matched my other teeth exactly. Thanks!!

Bob J. Avatar
Bob J.
10/01/2020

Preston Sherry Dental Associates is a fantastic and reliable dental practice in the Dallas area. I only stopped using them because they are now out of my network. The staff is incredibly sweet, Dr. Beckmann is a no-nonsense dentist who will break down what you really need, timelines, care, etc. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice to care for their teeth.

Rita M. Avatar
Rita M.
9/21/2020

The best!!

michael d. Avatar
michael d.
9/15/2020

So professional, timely, organized, and patient friendly

Stephanie G. Avatar
Stephanie G.
9/15/2020

Preston Sherry dental is the BEST. I'm not only a patient I work there too and Love it.

Simone J. Avatar
Simone J.
9/10/2020

My favorite dentist is Dr. Beckmann. I love his staff and the dental hygienists. They are all wonderful. I have veneers and I am so happy with the shape and how they look. They changed my life. I was uncomfortable with the way my teeth looked. Dr. Beckmann showed me how I would look with veneers in a digital photo. It was worth it! I get so many compliments on my smile!

Elaine C. Avatar
Elaine C.
8/27/2020

Excellent and professional doctor and staff. Compassionate and comprehensive care.

Elizabeth T. Avatar
Elizabeth T.
8/26/2020

Love this office! Great to be able to trust your dentist and hygienist.

Susan L. Avatar
Susan L.
8/25/2020

Great Service! They sure saved my caboose by resetting a crown within 4 hours of being notified!. Terrific !!!!

Howard C. Avatar
Howard C.
8/14/2020

SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT TODAY

Address

6134 Sherry Ln Dallas, TX 75225

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7am-4pm