Skip to main content

About Preston Sherry Dental Associates

Patient Testimonials and Reviews

powered by BirdEye

My family and I have had the best Dental care with Dr. Keeter and Dr. Beckmann for almost 40 years.

They have always had the best dental and friendliest assistants. Their front office staff are outstanding.
What else can I say?
Except we love those ‘guy’s. Bob Golden

B j. Avatar
B j.
4/29/2021

Samantha restored my teeth to smooth and polished. I appreciate her thorough approach. They feel great! Dr. Ramage inspected and passed them as not needing more work. Always a pleasure to hear. The front desk staff could not have been kinder or more welcoming. A good experience start to finish.

Anita O. Avatar
Anita O.
4/09/2021

They are just awesome. They doctor and staff are so friendly and patient. They spend a lot of time with you and take care of you very well. There is a reason why with so many reviews they are having 5 stars review. Highly recommended.

Mahdi H. Avatar
Mahdi H.
3/29/2021

Extremely personal and professional. I often say I would rather go to the dentist then buy a car from a dealership. They are why I can say that with confidence.

Aaron A. Avatar
Aaron A.
3/10/2021

Dr. Ramage is extremely knowledge able and took more time to review my x-rays than any dentist I've ever met. His staff was EXTREMELY friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them!

Devin H. Avatar
Devin H.
2/04/2021

The staff at this office are extremely professional. I have been very impressed by the care that they provide. It is a pleasure to go to an appointment there!

Kristen A. Avatar
Kristen A.
1/28/2021

I was referred by a friend and now I know what a good friend she was. This place is amazing when/if you have a problem. I had an issue on a Saturday at 4pm, and by Sunday at 10am I was all better. Thanks Dr. Ramage for your professionalism and great work.

Shari A. Avatar
Shari A.
1/26/2021

The Preston Sherry Dental staff has such a warm and energetic attitude. They treat everyone with the same importance and attention. They value you as a client and the health of your overall oral care. I truly enjoy going to Preston Sherry Dental and getting my teeth cleaned!

Elise A. Avatar
Elise A.
1/14/2021

Top notch from technical to personal. It’s like a family there. Everyone is wonderful. Been going to Dr. Ramage for almost 15 years now. I’ve moved further away and still drive back for all dental appointments.

Carrie Avatar
Carrie
1/13/2021

I have been going to this practice for 53 years. They have been and ARE a fantastic, responsive, professional, attentive, and kind practice. I am grateful for the care to me and my family over the years.

Greg L. Avatar
Greg L.
1/07/2021

Sandy was very good as my hygienist and managed the task of collecting x-ray images of my teeth very adeptly, not easy when you have torii as large as mine.

Carter S. Avatar
Carter S.
1/04/2021

I have never had to wait longer than a couple minutes to be called back. Office staff is very kind and helpful - answer calls and schedule appointments promptly. The hygienists, especially Sam, along with Dr. Beckmann are so nice, friendly, and do great work! They spend a great amount of time with you and it never feels rushed. Highly recommend.

Avery B. Avatar
Avery B.
12/29/2020

Once again , Dr.Beckman and his associates have demonstrated their skills, and also their concern for me as a patient.
Thank you so much!

Bonnie U. Avatar
Bonnie U.
12/16/2020

Dr. Beckmann does a great job! You feel very comfortable with him and does a great job. From fillings to crowns I am very pleased. The dental hygienist’s are very thorough, professional and friendly. The front desk couldn’t be any nicer. Laura and I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Preston sherry dental.

john w. Avatar
john w.
12/09/2020

Dr. Ramage and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.

Marcy P. Avatar
Marcy P.
11/04/2020

I love Dr. Beckmann and his office! It says a lot when the same people have worked there for many years. Always a great experience every time!

Kyle W. Avatar
Kyle W.
11/03/2020

I find the staff to be extremely friendly and professional. I have been going to this practice since I had my first tooth 60 years ago and have always been happy with the dental care I receive. I highly recommend Dr. Beckmann and the staff to take care of all your dental needs.

Kathleen W. Avatar
Kathleen W.
10/13/2020

They were friendly, prompt and very conscientious in both their service and covid precautions

Roy S. Avatar
Roy S.
10/09/2020

Wonderful dentistry! Dr. Beckmann is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The office staff is also extremely kind and courteous. I would never go to anyone else. Dr. Beckmann is the best!

Nina D. Avatar
Nina D.
10/07/2020

Dr Robert Beckman and staff couldn't have been more caring and helpful in replacing a crown on my front tooth. Dr Beckman acted quickly, adjusting his schedule so I didn't look like a "toothless wonder." He matched my other teeth exactly. Thanks!!

Bob J. Avatar
Bob J.
10/01/2020

Preston Sherry Dental Associates is a fantastic and reliable dental practice in the Dallas area. I only stopped using them because they are now out of my network. The staff is incredibly sweet, Dr. Beckmann is a no-nonsense dentist who will break down what you really need, timelines, care, etc. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice to care for their teeth.

Rita M. Avatar
Rita M.
9/21/2020

The best!!

michael d. Avatar
michael d.
9/15/2020

So professional, timely, organized, and patient friendly

Stephanie G. Avatar
Stephanie G.
9/15/2020

Preston Sherry dental is the BEST. I'm not only a patient I work there too and Love it.

Simone J. Avatar
Simone J.
9/10/2020

My favorite dentist is Dr. Beckmann. I love his staff and the dental hygienists. They are all wonderful. I have veneers and I am so happy with the shape and how they look. They changed my life. I was uncomfortable with the way my teeth looked. Dr. Beckmann showed me how I would look with veneers in a digital photo. It was worth it! I get so many compliments on my smile!

Elaine C. Avatar
Elaine C.
8/27/2020

Excellent and professional doctor and staff. Compassionate and comprehensive care.

Elizabeth T. Avatar
Elizabeth T.
8/26/2020

Love this office! Great to be able to trust your dentist and hygienist.

Susan L. Avatar
Susan L.
8/25/2020

Great Service! They sure saved my caboose by resetting a crown within 4 hours of being notified!. Terrific !!!!

Howard C. Avatar
Howard C.
8/14/2020

Awesome, as usual! I’ve been going to Dr. Ramage for 12 years. I’m very protective of my teeth, having had bad experiences with dentists who wanted to give me tons of unnecessary fillings, but I don’t ever worry with Dr. Ramage - he’s excellent, with an eye for the best possible solution for me, the patient. He will also refer you to a specialist when necessary for the best outcome. His staff is wonderful and responsive as well.

Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
8/12/2020

A trip to Preston Sherry dental is truly pleasurable experience and I
enjoy the friendly greeting I get upon entering as ell as the complete information I receive about my treatment before Dr. Beckham begins his procedure. It eliminates any anxiety and I feel secure and comfortable.
Anne W. Buckley

Anne B. Avatar
Anne B.
8/06/2020

Very friendly and efficient staff despite the difficult times we are experiencing, easy parking in front of the building. Dr. Beckman very professional and knowledgeable. A great experience

Alessandro F. Avatar
Alessandro F.
7/23/2020

Very happy with cleaning and x-rays. Hygienist very personable and detail oriented. Teaching provided. Would recommend.

Tellie W. Avatar
Tellie W.
7/21/2020

Fantastic dental office. Easy to park, nice reception and staff, very clean and handling Covid precautions well, all the hygienists are great especially Brandy and Patty, and Dr. Ramage is superb! Great patient care and easy to talk to. We pay out of pocket and the prices are good.

Heather T. Avatar
Heather T.
7/14/2020

I have been seeing Dr. Beckman at Sherry Dental for years - he is the best! Always positive - very comforting if there is an issue- and very good.

I returned today for the first time since the pandemic, and every precaution was taken to assure safety - from being greeted at the door to escorted out.

I highly recommend!

Penne S. Avatar
Penne S.
7/13/2020

Once again , Dr.Beckmann and his asdociates have demonstrated their skills, and also their concern for me as a patient
Thank you so much!

Bonnie U. Avatar
Bonnie U.
7/09/2020

Cordial, friendly, professional service. I've been a patient for 20 years. Best practice in North Texas.

David G. Avatar
David G.
7/03/2020

Visiting the dentist is not commonly associated with excitement or peace, and yet, those are the exact emotions I feel when I head to see the team at Preston Sherry Dental. I was referred by a friend a few years ago and it’s my favorite “adulting” appointment to schedule. The entire team is kind, efficient, personable, and most of all, skilled. 10/10.

Kendall W. Avatar
Kendall W.
7/02/2020

For years Dr. Ramage has been the best! Thank you for the professional staff and their continued courtesy and proficiency.

Jane H. Avatar
Jane H.
7/01/2020

Dr. Ramage and Patty are the most dynamic dental duo ever! Well worth the drive from Tarrant county. Been seeing them for thirty-five years now. Highly recommended!👍

Bryan S. Avatar
Bryan S.
6/25/2020

Great experience. Top notch staff and Dr Beckman is a knowledgeable dentist using the latest technology.

Blaine S. Avatar
Blaine S.
6/25/2020

SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT TODAY

Address

6134 Sherry Ln Dallas, TX 75225

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7am-4pm